ArticlesBooks, Media, eBooksDatabaseseBooksGovernment DocumentsJournals by TitleJournals by TopicNewsReference SourcesSpecial CollectionsReserves
Ask a LibrarianCall NumbersCiting SourcesEvaluating WebsitesOff-Campus AccessResearch GuideSubject GuidesWhat does Encore search?Worksheet: Research Plan
Hewn Timber CabinsI.D. CardsInterLibrary LoanLaptop LoansLibrary AccountMobile Library SiteStudy RoomsTechnology
Message from the DeanDirectoryFloorplansHistory & MissionHoursLibrary Rules and GuidelinesMap, Directions, & ParkingNews, Events, & Social Media
Site Map
AlumniCommunity PatronsFaculty & StaffK-12 SchoolsOnline & Distance CoursesPASCAL AffiliatesPatrons with Disabilities
This is the "Hours" page of the "Rogers Library Website" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Rogers Library Website  

Last Updated: Dec 19, 2014 URL: http://libguides.fmarion.edu/home Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Hours Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Hours This Week   More


Monday - Thursday 8 am - 11 pm
Friday   8 am - 5 pm
Saturday   9 am - 5 pm
Sunday   2:30 - 11 pm
Dec 9 - Dec 23 Sat & Sun: Closed
Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
 

Future Library Hours & Closings 


Dec 9 - Dec 23 Sat & Sun: Closed
Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
Dec 24 Jan 4 Closed
Jan 5 Jan 12 Sat & Sun: Closed
Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
Mon, Jan 19 Closed for MLK Day
Mar 14 Mar 20 Sat & Sun: Closed
Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
May 5 - May 11 Fri, Sat, & Sun: Closed
Mon-Th: 8 am - 5:15 pm
May 12 May 29 Mon-Th 8 am - 9 pm
Fri & Sat: Closed
Sun: 2:30 - 9pm
Sun, May 31 Closed
Mon, June 1 8 am - 5:15 pm
June 6 July 7 Mon-Th: 8 am - 9 pm
Fri & Sat: Closed
Sun: 2:30 - 9pm
July 8 8 am - 5:15 pm
July 7 Aug 12 Mon-Th: 8 am - 9 pm
Fri & Sat: Closed
Sun: 2:30 - 9pm
Aug 13 -  23 Mon: 8 am - 5:15 pm
Sun: Closed
Sat & Sun, Oct 1011 Closed
Mon - Tues, Oct 1213 8 am - 5 pm
Mon, Sept 7 Closed
Wed, Nov 25 8am - 5pm
Th, Nov 26 Fri, Nov 28 Closed
Dec 15 - Dec 22 Sat & Sun: Closed
Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
Dec 23 Jan 3 Closed
 

Reference Desk Hours   


Monday - Thursday 8 am - 10 pm
Friday   8 am - 5 pm
Saturday   11 am - 5 pm
Sunday   3 - 10 pm

Subject to change with library hours. 

Rogers Library at Francis Marion University | PO Box 100547, Florence, South Carolina 29502 | 1-843-661-1310 | © Copyright 2013, Francis Marion University. All rights reserved.

facebook twitteryoutube flickr
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip