ArticlesBooks, Media, eBooksDatabaseseBooksGovernment DocumentsJournals by TitleJournals by TopicNewsReference SourcesSpecial CollectionsReserves
Ask a LibrarianCall NumbersCiting SourcesEvaluating WebsitesOff-Campus AccessSubject GuidesWhat does Encore search?Worksheet: Research Plan
Hewn Timber CabinsI.D. CardsInterLibrary LoanLaptop LoansLibrary AccountMobile Library SiteStudy RoomsTechnology
Message from the DeanDirectoryFloorplansHistory & MissionHoursLibrary Rules and GuidelinesMap, Directions, & ParkingNews, Events, & Social Media
Site Map
AlumniCommunity PatronsFaculty & StaffK-12 SchoolsOnline & Distance CoursesPASCAL AffiliatesPatrons with Disabilities
History, Mission & PoliciesHours of OperationLibrary DirectoryMaps, Directions & ParkingNews, Events, & Social Media
This is the "     Find It" page of the "Rogers Library Website" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Rogers Library Website  

Last Updated: May 31, 2016 URL: http://libguides.fmarion.edu/home Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

    Find It Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

.

Articles   Find articles in journals, newspapers, magazines.

Books, Media, E-Books   Find books, ebooks, journal titles, movies & music, & more.

Databases   Find research databases by subject or name.

eBooks   Find ebooks & instructions to download ebooks to your personal device.

Government Documents   Find items in our government documents collection.

Journals by Title   Find journals, newspapers, magazines, and other periodicals by title.

Journals by Topic   Find journals, newspapers, magazines, and other periodicals by topic.

News   Find current and historical news articles. Search particular country, state, and cities.

Reference Sources   Find reliable reference sources to use instead of Wikipedia.

Reserves   Find items that your professor has placed on reserve.

Special Collections   Find items in our special collections.

 

Ask A Librarian

Chat

Email Us Icon Email Us
Call Us Icon

Call Us: 
Admin 843-661-1300 
Ref  843-661-1310 
Circ  843-661-1311

Directory

Visit Us

Rogers Library at Francis Marion University | PO Box 100547, Florence, South Carolina 29502 | 1-843-661-1310 | © Copyright 2013, Francis Marion University. All rights reserved.

facebook twitteryoutube flickr
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip