Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T
A
A-Z Resource List
- Last Updated Jun 12, 2013
This guide contains a full list of resources organized by name.
- Last Updated Jun 12, 2013
This guide contains a full list of resources organized by name.
African Americans
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
The purpose of this libguide is to help students more easily find nonfiction resources related to African Americans.
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
The purpose of this libguide is to help students more easily find nonfiction resources related to African Americans.
B
C
Call Numbers and Library of Congress Classification
- Last Updated Apr 27, 2012
Lessons on reading call numbers on books shelved in academic libraries.
- Last Updated Apr 27, 2012
Lessons on reading call numbers on books shelved in academic libraries.
Careers
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
Library & web resources to help you with every step of your career path.
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
Library & web resources to help you with every step of your career path.
Citation Managers
- Last Updated Jun 3, 2013
How to use automated to tools to build and manage citations
- Last Updated Jun 3, 2013
How to use automated to tools to build and manage citations
Citing Sources
- Last Updated May 27, 2013
How to cite sources using MLA, APA, and Chicago style. With examples, links to reputable websites, and lists of library resources.
- Last Updated May 27, 2013
How to cite sources using MLA, APA, and Chicago style. With examples, links to reputable websites, and lists of library resources.
E
F
G
Genealogy
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
A guide to indexes and other sources for genealogical research in South Carolina. Listed here are selected published sources found in the James A. Rogers Library, records and papers on microfilm, and helpful Internet sites.
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
A guide to indexes and other sources for genealogical research in South Carolina. Listed here are selected published sources found in the James A. Rogers Library, records and papers on microfilm, and helpful Internet sites.
Government Documents
- Last Updated Jun 11, 2013
The purpose of the libguide is to help researchers find and use government information and the government documents collections and resources in James A Rogers Library.
- Last Updated Jun 11, 2013
The purpose of the libguide is to help researchers find and use government information and the government documents collections and resources in James A Rogers Library.
H
History
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
Library resources to help with your history assignments. Articles, reference books, reliable internet sources, and more.
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
Library resources to help with your history assignments. Articles, reference books, reliable internet sources, and more.
I
Images, Music, Video - Free to Use
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Suggestions for finding and legally using images, music, and video in your classroom assignments and presentations.
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Suggestions for finding and legally using images, music, and video in your classroom assignments and presentations.
Interlibrary Loans
- Last Updated May 6, 2013
Using interlibrary loan services at Francis Marion University
- Last Updated May 6, 2013
Using interlibrary loan services at Francis Marion University
M
Mass Communications
- Last Updated Apr 26, 2013
This guide provides useful resources for Mass Communication majors.
- Last Updated Apr 26, 2013
This guide provides useful resources for Mass Communication majors.
N
News
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
Resources to find current and old news articles, as well as information about current events.
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
Resources to find current and old news articles, as well as information about current events.
O
P
Primary Sources for History
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
Library resources to help you find primary sources for your class assignments.
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
Library resources to help you find primary sources for your class assignments.
R
S
Sociology
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
Library resources to help with your sociology assignments. Articles, reference books, reliable internet sources, and more.
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
Library resources to help with your sociology assignments. Articles, reference books, reliable internet sources, and more.
Studying Abroad
- Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
Resources to support FMU students as you consider, prepare for, and attend a study abroad experience.
- Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
Resources to support FMU students as you consider, prepare for, and attend a study abroad experience.
T
