Growth Factors in Development
Call Number: QL951 .C8 vol. 97
This new volume of the renowned serial Current Topics in Developmental Biology covers the important features of growth factors in development. With an international board of authors, this volume will be invaluable for researchers in cell, developmental and molecular biology.
Click the arrows to expand to full-screen mode.
- Academic Search Complete
This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF back files to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
- Credo Reference E-book Collection: Science
A giant online collection that searches hundreds of encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri, quotations and subject specific titles as well as 200,000+ images and audio files and nearly 100 videos.
GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 384,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more than 4,700 records.
A collection of full-text articles from over 150 scholarly journals, many dating from the nineteenth-century to the last 4 or 5 years.
- Liebert Online
Authoritative peer-reviewed journals in the areas of biotechnology, biomedical research/life sciences, clinical medicine and surgery, and law.
- OCLC FirstSearch
Provides access to a broad range of databases that offers many full text collections
- Science Direct
Mostly full text scientific, technical, social science, and medical journal articles, Over 1.5 million articles available. Comprehensive curriculum-oriented database of reference and periodical content covering Life Science, Physical Science, Earth and Space Science.
- SpringerLINK Journals and E-books
Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.